Denis Vinnik
Administrator
dvinnik@co.wayne.ny.us

Sandra Isaac, RN, MSN, LNC
Director of Nursing
sisaac@co.wayne.ny.us

Donna Forjone ,RN
Assistant Director of Nursing
DForjone@co.wayne.ny.us

Lori Nudd
Food Services General Manager
LNudd@co.wayne.ny.us

Michele Blair
Residential Service Director
MBlair@co.wayne.ny.us

Ellen Powell
Admissions  Coordinator
EPowell@co.wayne.ny.us

Contact us at (315)-946-5673

Outpatient: Wayne Physical Therapy  315-946-5646

Schedule a Personal Tour

Schedule a tour at Wayne County Nursing Home & Rehab Center at your convenient date and time.

schedule a tour

Receive Our Newsletter

Enter your E-mail address to receive our newsletter. We look forward to keeping in touch.

We never share your information or use it to spam you